Login | My Cruises | Contact Us

0208 248 2355

Questions about your booking? Contact Us

Login
  • Duration: 6 Nights
  • Departure: Saturday 16 December, 2023
  • Visiting: Port Canaveral, Nassau, At Sea, Amber Cove, Grand Turk, At Sea, Port Canaveral,
Previous Page
Search
Date Range: Any

Clear All

6 Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise

Title: 6 Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise
Duration: 6 Nights
Departure: Saturday 16 December, 2023

Itinerary

Date
Arrival Logo
Day 1
Port Canaveral (Orlando)
16 Dec 2023
Port Logo
Day 2
Nassau
17 Dec 2023
At Sea Logo
Day 3
At Sea
18 Dec 2023
Port Logo
Day 4
Amber Cove
19 Dec 2023
Port Logo
Day 5
Grand Turk
20 Dec 2023
At Sea Logo
Day 6
At Sea
21 Dec 2023
Departure Logo
Day 7
Port Canaveral (Orlando)
22 Dec 2023

Ship Rating

More Cruises available with this ship

Departure Dates and Prices

Please click on a price to view all category prices and to enquire.

Departure Date Inside Outside Balcony Suite
Sunday, 26th November 2023 £432 £505 £692 £1199
Sunday, 10th December 2023 - LOWEST PRICE £383 £558 £651 £1102
Saturday, 16th December 2023 £443 £610 £727 £1255
Sunday, 18th February 2024 £501 £615 £712 £1199
Sunday, 3rd March 2024 £493 £615 £696 £1183
Sunday, 17th March 2024 £501 £599 £680 £1191
Sunday, 31st March 2024 £542 £647 £720 £1134
Sunday, 14th April 2024 £501 £599 £680 £1232
Sunday, 28th April 2024 £501 £599 £680 £1094
Sunday, 12th May 2024 £489 £578 £692 £1317
Sunday, 26th May 2024 £573 £703 £825 £1250
Sunday, 9th June 2024 £662 £792 £914 £1502
Sunday, 23rd June 2024 £679 £809 £930 £1523
Sunday, 7th July 2024 £679 £809 £930 £1518
Sunday, 21st July 2024 £679 £809 £930 £1518
Sunday, 4th August 2024 £630 £760 £882 £1469
Sunday, 18th August 2024 £524 £654 £776 £1364
Sunday, 1st September 2024 £443 £573 £695 £1283
Sunday, 15th September 2024 £403 £492 £606 £1031
Sunday, 29th September 2024 £403 £492 £606 £1031
Sunday, 13th October 2024 £403 £492 £606 £1031
Sunday, 27th October 2024 £403 £492 £606 £1031
Sunday, 10th November 2024 £403 £492 £606 £1031
Sunday, 24th November 2024 £484 £614 £736 £1323
Sunday, 8th December 2024 £403 £492 £606 £1193
Sunday, 22nd December 2024 £676 £773 £960 £1547
Date Price
Sunday, 26th November 2023
Inside - £432.00
Outside - £505.00
Balcony - £692.00
Suite - £1199.00
Sunday, 10th December 2023 - LOWEST PRICE
Inside - £383.00
Outside - £558.00
Balcony - £651.00
Suite - £1102.00
Saturday, 16th December 2023
Inside - £443.00
Outside - £610.00
Balcony - £727.00
Suite - £1255.00
Sunday, 18th February 2024
Inside - £501.00
Outside - £615.00
Balcony - £712.00
Suite - £1199.00
Sunday, 3rd March 2024
Inside - £493.00
Outside - £615.00
Balcony - £696.00
Suite - £1183.00
Sunday, 17th March 2024
Inside - £501.00
Outside - £599.00
Balcony - £680.00
Suite - £1191.00
Sunday, 31st March 2024
Inside - £542.00
Outside - £647.00
Balcony - £720.00
Suite - £1134.00
Sunday, 14th April 2024
Inside - £501.00
Outside - £599.00
Balcony - £680.00
Suite - £1232.00
Sunday, 28th April 2024
Inside - £501.00
Outside - £599.00
Balcony - £680.00
Suite - £1094.00
Sunday, 12th May 2024
Inside - £489.00
Outside - £578.00
Balcony - £692.00
Suite - £1317.00
Sunday, 26th May 2024
Inside - £573.00
Outside - £703.00
Balcony - £825.00
Suite - £1250.00
Sunday, 9th June 2024
Inside - £662.00
Outside - £792.00
Balcony - £914.00
Suite - £1502.00
Sunday, 23rd June 2024
Inside - £679.00
Outside - £809.00
Balcony - £930.00
Suite - £1523.00
Sunday, 7th July 2024
Inside - £679.00
Outside - £809.00
Balcony - £930.00
Suite - £1518.00
Sunday, 21st July 2024
Inside - £679.00
Outside - £809.00
Balcony - £930.00
Suite - £1518.00
Sunday, 4th August 2024
Inside - £630.00
Outside - £760.00
Balcony - £882.00
Suite - £1469.00
Sunday, 18th August 2024
Inside - £524.00
Outside - £654.00
Balcony - £776.00
Suite - £1364.00
Sunday, 1st September 2024
Inside - £443.00
Outside - £573.00
Balcony - £695.00
Suite - £1283.00
Sunday, 15th September 2024
Inside - £403.00
Outside - £492.00
Balcony - £606.00
Suite - £1031.00
Sunday, 29th September 2024
Inside - £403.00
Outside - £492.00
Balcony - £606.00
Suite - £1031.00
Sunday, 13th October 2024
Inside - £403.00
Outside - £492.00
Balcony - £606.00
Suite - £1031.00
Sunday, 27th October 2024
Inside - £403.00
Outside - £492.00
Balcony - £606.00
Suite - £1031.00
Sunday, 10th November 2024
Inside - £403.00
Outside - £492.00
Balcony - £606.00
Suite - £1031.00
Sunday, 24th November 2024
Inside - £484.00
Outside - £614.00
Balcony - £736.00
Suite - £1323.00
Sunday, 8th December 2024
Inside - £403.00
Outside - £492.00
Balcony - £606.00
Suite - £1193.00
Sunday, 22nd December 2024
Inside - £676.00
Outside - £773.00
Balcony - £960.00
Suite - £1547.00
Need to Know:
Itinerary

Port order may vary by date of departure. Check your specific sailing for exact departure and arrival times. All times are local to the port. Itineraries are subject to change at any time without notice. View a list of tender ports.

EMBARKATION + DISEMBARKATION

Due to security reasons, all guests must be on board 2 hours before sailing on Day 1 of cruise. Disembarkation usually begins 2 hours after docking on final day of cruise.

6 Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise

Departing: Monday, 6th February 2023

LOADING...