Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £1199

    £86 per day

    enquire

    14 Night Southampton Round Trip

    14 nights

    Friday, 21 May, 2021

    Southampton, New York, Southampton

    From Southampton to Southampton

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £1199

    £86 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Fri 21/05/2021 Southampton Embark
  • Sat 22/05/2021 At Sea
  • Sun 23/05/2021 At Sea
  • Mon 24/05/2021 At Sea
  • Tue 25/05/2021 At Sea
  • Wed 26/05/2021 At Sea
  • Thu 27/05/2021 At Sea
  • Fri 28/05/2021 New York early morning afternoon
  • Sat 29/05/2021 At Sea
  • Sun 30/05/2021 At Sea
  • Mon 31/05/2021 At Sea
  • Tue 01/06/2021 At Sea
  • Wed 02/06/2021 At Sea
  • Thu 03/06/2021 At Sea
  • Fri 04/06/2021 Southampton Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Standard Inside (IF) £1199 £86
  • Standard Inside (IE) £1273 £91
  • Standard Inside (IC) £1291 £92
  • Standard Oceanview (EF) £1499 £107
  • Balcony Stateroom (BZ) £1699 £121
  • Balcony Stateroom (BY) £1749 £125
  • Balcony Stateroom (BV) £1799 £129
  • Balcony Stateroom (BU) £1839 £131
  • Balcony Stateroom (BF) £1879 £134
  • Princess Suite (P2) £4399 £314
  • Princess Suite (P1) £4799 £343
  • Queens Suite (Q6) £5399 £386
  • Queens Suite (Q5) £5799 £414
  • Penthouse (Q4) £8899 £636
  • Master Suite (Q2) £15199 £1086

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.