Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £1059

    £96 per day

    enquire

    11 Nights All Inclusive Christmas Cruise

    11 nights

    Saturday, 16 Dec, 2023

    Athens Lavrion, Thessaloniki, Izmir, Aghios Nikolaos, Antalya, Limassol, Alexandria, Haifa, Athens Lavrion

    From Athens Lavrion, Greece to Athens Lavrion, Greece

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £1059

    £96 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Sat 16/12/2023 Athens Lavrion, Greece Embark 1530
  • Sun 17/12/2023 Thessaloniki, Greece 0900 1530
  • Mon 18/12/2023 Izmir, Turkey 0900 1530
  • Tue 19/12/2023 Agios Nikolaos (Crete), Greece 0830 1530
  • Wed 20/12/2023 Antalya, Turkey 1000 1700
  • Thu 21/12/2023 Limassol,Cyprus 0830 1330
  • Fri 22/12/2023 Alexandria, Egypt 0730
  • Sat 23/12/2023 Alexandria, Egypt 1300
  • Sun 24/12/2023 Haifa, Israel 0900
  • Mon 25/12/2023 Haifa, Israel 1600
  • Wed 27/12/2023 Athens Lavrion, Greece 0830 Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Interior Stateroom (deck 3) (IA) £1059 £96
  • Interior Stateroom (decks 4 & 5) (IB) £1099 £100
  • Interior Stateroom (decks 6 & 7) (IC) £1149 £104
  • Exterior Stateroom (deck 2) (XA) £1199 £109
  • Exterior Stateroom (decks 3, 5, 6) (XB) £1289 £117
  • Exterior Stateroom with obstructed v (XBO) £1199 £109
  • Exterior Stateroom (decks 3 & 4) (XC) £1349 £123
  • Exterior Stateroom (decks 6 & 7) (XD) £1389 £126
  • Junior Balcony Suite (decks 6 & 7) (SBJ) £1439 £131
  • Suite (deck 6) (S) £1539 £140
  • Balcony Suite (deck 7) (SB) £1779 £162
  • Grand Suite (deck 6) (SG) £2019 £184

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.