Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £3708

    £371 per day

    enquire

    Romantic Rhine with 2 Nights in Lucerne (Northbound) - 2021

    10 nights

    Thursday, 16 Sep, 2021

    Lucerne, Breisach, Strasbourg, Ludwigshafen - Excursion To Heidelberg, Rüdesheim, Cologne, Amsterdam

    From Lucerne, Switzerland to Amsterdam

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £3708

    £371 per day

    enquire

    River Cruise

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Thu 16/09/2021 Lucerne, Switzerland Embark
  • Fri 17/09/2021 Lucerne
  • Sat 18/09/2021 Lucerne - Mount Pilatus - Basel
  • Sun 19/09/2021 Breisach, Germany - Excursion To Black Forest
  • Mon 20/09/2021 Strasbourg, France
  • Tue 21/09/2021 Ludwigshafen, Germany - Excursion To Heidelberg
  • Wed 22/09/2021 Rüdesheim - Rhine Gorge
  • Thu 23/09/2021 Cologne
  • Fri 24/09/2021 Amsterdam, Holland
  • Sat 25/09/2021 Amsterdam Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Deluxe Stateroom (172sq ft) (E) £3708 £371
  • Deluxe Stateroom (172sq ft) (D) £3857 £386
  • Panorama Suite with floor-to-ceiling (B) £4607 £461
  • Panorama Suite with floor-to-ceiling (A) £4657 £466
  • Panorama Suite with floor-to-ceiling (P) £4707 £471

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.