Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £2399

    £141 per day

    enquire

    17 Night Cruise from Setùbal to Montevideo

    17 nights

    Tuesday, 26 Oct, 2021

    Setùbal, At Sea, Montevideo

    From Setùbal to Montevideo

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £2399

    £141 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Tue 26/10/2021 Setùbal Embark 18:00
  • Wed 27/10/2021 At sea
  • Thu 28/10/2021 At sea
  • Fri 29/10/2021 At sea
  • Sat 30/10/2021 At sea
  • Sun 31/10/2021 At sea
  • Mon 01/11/2021 At sea
  • Tue 02/11/2021 At sea
  • Wed 03/11/2021 At sea
  • Thu 04/11/2021 At sea
  • Fri 05/11/2021 At sea
  • Sat 06/11/2021 At sea
  • Sun 07/11/2021 At sea
  • Mon 08/11/2021 At sea
  • Tue 09/11/2021 At sea
  • Wed 10/11/2021 At sea
  • Thu 11/11/2021 At sea
  • Fri 12/11/2021 Montevideo Disembark

Gallery

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Superior cabin (SP3) £2399 £141
  • Deluxe cabin (DEL) £2612 £154
  • Prestige cabin (PR4) £2767 £163
  • Prestige cabin (PR5) £2857 £168
  • Prestige cabin (PR6) £2988 £176
  • Deluxe suite (DS6) £4125 £243
  • Prestige suite (PS5) £4461 £262
  • Privilege Suite (PV) £4616 £272
  • Grand Deluxe Suite (GDS) £4854 £286
  • Privilege Suite (GPV) £5508 £324
  • Owner's suite (SA) £8715 £513

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.