Login | My Cruises | Contact Us

0208 248 2355

Questions about your booking? Contact Us

Login
  • Duration: 4 Nights
  • Departure: Monday 18 September, 2023
  • Visiting: Port Canaveral, At Sea, Nassau, Perfect Day Cococay - Bahamas, Port Canaveral,
Previous Page
Search
Date Range: Any

Clear All

4 Night Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise

Title: 4 Night Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise
Duration: 4 Nights
Departure: Monday 18 September, 2023

Itinerary

Date
Arrival Logo
Day 1
Orlando (Port Canaveral) - Fl
18 Sep 2023
Port Logo
Day 2
Cruising
19 Sep 2023
Port Logo
Day 3
Nassau - Bahamas
20 Sep 2023
Departure Logo
Day 5
Orlando (Port Canaveral) - Fl
22 Sep 2023

Price History

  • Prices werefrom £345.0pp
  • Prices nowfrom £342 pp -0.88%

Ship Rating

More Cruises available with this ship

Departure Dates and Prices

Please click on a price to view all category prices and to enquire.

Departure Date Inside Outside Balcony Suite
Monday, 20th February 2023 £946 £1102 No Price Available £3506
Monday, 27th February 2023 No Price Available No Price Available £1331 No Price Available
Monday, 6th March 2023 £679 £729 £834 No Price Available
Monday, 13th March 2023 £889 £1413 £1395 £2526
Monday, 20th March 2023 £609 £757 £900 No Price Available
Monday, 27th March 2023 £559 £752 £876 No Price Available
Monday, 3rd April 2023 £706 £863 £1207 £1536
Monday, 10th April 2023 £561 £706 £811 £1320
Monday, 17th April 2023 £576 £673 £786 £1231
Monday, 24th April 2023 £518 £706 £863 £1613
Monday, 1st May 2023 £480 £601 £779 £996
Monday, 8th May 2023 £473 £593 £730 No Price Available
Monday, 15th May 2023 £520 £639 £754 £1119
Monday, 22nd May 2023 £480 £665 £778 £1094
Monday, 29th May 2023 £623 £859 £900 £1078
Monday, 5th June 2023 £714 £999 £1045 £1369
Monday, 12th June 2023 £671 £932 £1096 £1519
Monday, 19th June 2023 £730 £922 £1228 £1484
Monday, 26th June 2023 £680 £950 £1081 £1235
Monday, 3rd July 2023 £689 £706 £951 £1191
Monday, 10th July 2023 £601 £722 £945 £1148
Monday, 17th July 2023 £607 £700 £932 £1246
Monday, 24th July 2023 £556 £664 £869 £1199
Monday, 31st July 2023 £566 £607 £853 £1031
Monday, 7th August 2023 £503 £591 £745 £1038
Monday, 14th August 2023 £455 £531 £673 £914
Monday, 21st August 2023 £431 £512 £746 £913
Monday, 28th August 2023 £394 £480 £548 £729
Monday, 4th September 2023 £372 £462 £563 £774
Monday, 11th September 2023 £366 £424 £506 £747
Monday, 18th September 2023 - LOWEST PRICE £342 £424 £548 £771
Monday, 25th September 2023 £350 £458 £560 £821
Monday, 2nd October 2023 £486 £521 £649 £968
Monday, 9th October 2023 £428 £517 £674 £1017
Monday, 16th October 2023 £412 £549 £714 £1067
Monday, 23rd October 2023 £412 £518 £600 £1001
Date Price
Monday, 20th February 2023
Inside - £946.00
Outside - £1102.00
No Price Available
Suite - £3506.00
Monday, 27th February 2023
No Price Available
No Price Available
Balcony - £1331.00
No Price Available
Monday, 6th March 2023
Inside - £679.00
Outside - £729.00
Balcony - £834.00
No Price Available
Monday, 13th March 2023
Inside - £889.00
Outside - £1413.00
Balcony - £1395.00
Suite - £2526.00
Monday, 20th March 2023
Inside - £609.00
Outside - £757.00
Balcony - £900.00
No Price Available
Monday, 27th March 2023
Inside - £559.00
Outside - £752.00
Balcony - £876.00
No Price Available
Monday, 3rd April 2023
Inside - £706.00
Outside - £863.00
Balcony - £1207.00
Suite - £1536.00
Monday, 10th April 2023
Inside - £561.00
Outside - £706.00
Balcony - £811.00
Suite - £1320.00
Monday, 17th April 2023
Inside - £576.00
Outside - £673.00
Balcony - £786.00
Suite - £1231.00
Monday, 24th April 2023
Inside - £518.00
Outside - £706.00
Balcony - £863.00
Suite - £1613.00
Monday, 1st May 2023
Inside - £480.00
Outside - £601.00
Balcony - £779.00
Suite - £996.00
Monday, 8th May 2023
Inside - £473.00
Outside - £593.00
Balcony - £730.00
No Price Available
Monday, 15th May 2023
Inside - £520.00
Outside - £639.00
Balcony - £754.00
Suite - £1119.00
Monday, 22nd May 2023
Inside - £480.00
Outside - £665.00
Balcony - £778.00
Suite - £1094.00
Monday, 29th May 2023
Inside - £623.00
Outside - £859.00
Balcony - £900.00
Suite - £1078.00
Monday, 5th June 2023
Inside - £714.00
Outside - £999.00
Balcony - £1045.00
Suite - £1369.00
Monday, 12th June 2023
Inside - £671.00
Outside - £932.00
Balcony - £1096.00
Suite - £1519.00
Monday, 19th June 2023
Inside - £730.00
Outside - £922.00
Balcony - £1228.00
Suite - £1484.00
Monday, 26th June 2023
Inside - £680.00
Outside - £950.00
Balcony - £1081.00
Suite - £1235.00
Monday, 3rd July 2023
Inside - £689.00
Outside - £706.00
Balcony - £951.00
Suite - £1191.00
Monday, 10th July 2023
Inside - £601.00
Outside - £722.00
Balcony - £945.00
Suite - £1148.00
Monday, 17th July 2023
Inside - £607.00
Outside - £700.00
Balcony - £932.00
Suite - £1246.00
Monday, 24th July 2023
Inside - £556.00
Outside - £664.00
Balcony - £869.00
Suite - £1199.00
Monday, 31st July 2023
Inside - £566.00
Outside - £607.00
Balcony - £853.00
Suite - £1031.00
Monday, 7th August 2023
Inside - £503.00
Outside - £591.00
Balcony - £745.00
Suite - £1038.00
Monday, 14th August 2023
Inside - £455.00
Outside - £531.00
Balcony - £673.00
Suite - £914.00
Monday, 21st August 2023
Inside - £431.00
Outside - £512.00
Balcony - £746.00
Suite - £913.00
Monday, 28th August 2023
Inside - £394.00
Outside - £480.00
Balcony - £548.00
Suite - £729.00
Monday, 4th September 2023
Inside - £372.00
Outside - £462.00
Balcony - £563.00
Suite - £774.00
Monday, 11th September 2023
Inside - £366.00
Outside - £424.00
Balcony - £506.00
Suite - £747.00
Monday, 18th September 2023 - LOWEST PRICE
Inside - £342.00
Outside - £424.00
Balcony - £548.00
Suite - £771.00
Monday, 25th September 2023
Inside - £350.00
Outside - £458.00
Balcony - £560.00
Suite - £821.00
Monday, 2nd October 2023
Inside - £486.00
Outside - £521.00
Balcony - £649.00
Suite - £968.00
Monday, 9th October 2023
Inside - £428.00
Outside - £517.00
Balcony - £674.00
Suite - £1017.00
Monday, 16th October 2023
Inside - £412.00
Outside - £549.00
Balcony - £714.00
Suite - £1067.00
Monday, 23rd October 2023
Inside - £412.00
Outside - £518.00
Balcony - £600.00
Suite - £1001.00
Ship Gallery
Need to Know:
Itinerary

Port order may vary by date of departure. Check your specific sailing for exact departure and arrival times. All times are local to the port. Itineraries are subject to change at any time without notice. View a list of tender ports.

EMBARKATION + DISEMBARKATION

Due to security reasons, all guests must be on board 2 hours before sailing on Day 1 of cruise. Disembarkation usually begins 2 hours after docking on final day of cruise.

4 Night Bahamas & Perfect Day Cruise

Departing: Monday, 6th February 2023

LOADING...