Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Balcony: £4795

    £266 per day

    enquire

    Coast To Coast Crossing

    18 nights

    Tuesday, 19 Mar, 2024

    Rio de Janeiro, Buzios, At Sea, Salvador de Bahia, Maceio, Recife, At Sea, Mindelo, At Sea, Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Arrecife, Lanzarote, At Sea, Seville, Lisbon

    From Rio De Janeiro, Brazil to Lisbon, Portugal

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Balcony: £4795

    £266 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Tue 19/03/2024 Rio De Janeiro, BR Embark 21:00
  • Wed 20/03/2024 Buzios, BR 07:00 17:00
  • Thu 21/03/2024 Cruising The Coast Of Brazil
  • Fri 22/03/2024 Salvador, BR 08:00 17:00
  • Sat 23/03/2024 Maceio, BR 11:00 20:00
  • Sun 24/03/2024 Recife, BR 08:00 19:00
  • Mon 25/03/2024 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
  • Tue 26/03/2024 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
  • Wed 27/03/2024 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
  • Thu 28/03/2024 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
  • Fri 29/03/2024 Mindelo (Sao Vicente), CV 08:00 18:00
  • Sat 30/03/2024 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
  • Sun 31/03/2024 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
  • Mon 01/04/2024 Santa Cruz De Tenerife, ES 08:00 20:00
  • Tue 02/04/2024 Arrecife (Lanzarote), ES 07:00 17:00
  • Wed 03/04/2024 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
  • Thu 04/04/2024 Cadiz, ES 07:00 18:00
  • Fri 05/04/2024 Lisbon, PT 11:00
  • Sat 06/04/2024 Lisbon, PT Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Deluxe Suite (H) £4795 £266
  • Deluxe Suite (G) £5055 £281
  • Deluxe Suite (F) £5316 £295
  • Deluxe Suite (E) £5716 £318
  • Deluxe Suite (D) £5976 £332
  • Penthouse Suite (C) £6720 £373
  • Penthouse Suite (B) £6953 £386
  • Penthouse Suite (A) £7176 £399
  • Seven Seas Suite (SS) £8431 £468
  • Voyager Suite (VS) £9492 £527
  • Grand Suite (GS) £10942 £608
  • Master Suite (MS) £12719 £707

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.