Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Suite: £4900

    £544 per day

    enquire

    9 Night Mediterranean Cruise

    9 nights

    Monday, 18 Apr, 2022

    Rome, Sorrento, Syracuse, At Sea, Bari, Kotor, Dubrovnik, Zadar, Venice

    From Civitavecchia (Rome) to Venice

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Suite: £4900

    £544 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Mon 18/04/2022 Civitavecchia (Rome) Embark 19:00
  • Tue 19/04/2022 Sorrento 08:00
  • Wed 20/04/2022 Sorrento 15:30
  • Thu 21/04/2022 Siracusa (Sicily) 08:00 23:00
  • Fri 22/04/2022 Day At Sea
  • Sat 23/04/2022 Bari 08:00 19:00
  • Sun 24/04/2022 Kotor 08:00 22:00
  • Mon 25/04/2022 Dubrovnik 08:00 16:00
  • Tue 26/04/2022 Zadar 08:00 18:00
  • Wed 27/04/2022 Venice 07:00 Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Vista Suite (VI) £4900 £544
  • Panorama Suite (PA) £5200 £578
  • Classic Veranda Suite (CV) £5600 £622
  • Superior Veranda Suite (SV) £5800 £644
  • Deluxe Veranda Suite (DX) £6000 £667
  • Silver Suite (SL) £9000 £1000
  • Silver Suite (S2) £11600 £1289
  • Royal Suite (R1) £10500 £1167
  • Royal Suite (R2) £13500 £1500
  • Grand Suite (G1) £11300 £1256
  • Grand Suite (G2) £14500 £1611
  • Owner’s Suite (O1) £12700 £1411
  • Owner’s Suite (O2) £15200 £1689

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.