Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £1599

    £178 per day

    enquire

    Rhine & Moselle (2021)

    9 nights

    Thursday, 28 Oct, 2021

    Strasbourg, Speyer, Cochem, Trier, Bernkastel, Rüdesheim, Frankfurt

    From Strasbourg to Frankfurt

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £1599

    £178 per day

    enquire

    River Cruise

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Thu 28/10/2021 Strasbourg Embark
  • Fri 29/10/2021 Strasbourg
  • Sat 30/10/2021 Speyer
  • Sun 31/10/2021 Cochem
  • Mon 01/11/2021 Cochem
  • Tue 02/11/2021 Trier
  • Wed 03/11/2021 Trier
  • Thu 04/11/2021 Bernkastel
  • Fri 05/11/2021 Rüdesheim
  • Sat 06/11/2021 Frankfurt Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Classic (CLASSIC) £1599 £178
  • Deluxe (DELUXE) £1849 £205
  • French Balcony (FRNCH) £2049 £228
  • Suite (SUITE) £2849 £317

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.